John David Earnest

home bio works recordings videos audio gallery contacts    



Audio Samples: Chamber Music


"Winter Dances"
for clarinet, cello, piano
Prologue, Furiant I
















































(Movement one)
from Trois Morceaux
for clarinet, violin and cello


























"Commedia Gallery"
for flute, violin and harp



commedia pg 3
commedia pg 4



















commedia pg 5
commedia pg 6






















Sonata for Piano (Movement I)